

Phone: 033-25609988 www.ddmrm.org

DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA

208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata – 700074 E-mail: ddmrm2006@rediffmail.com ddmrm2020@gmail.com

Ref. No.

Date: 07/12/2023

As resolved in the GB dated 05/10/2023& 06/12/2023, the following Committees were restructured

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Arijit Saha	Principal, Chairperson
2.	Dr. Sarmistha Roy Chowdhury	Convener
3.	Dr. Kamal Sarkar	Member
4.	Dr. Apurba Pahar	Member
5.	Dr. Suparna Das	Member
6.	Smt. Sangita Bhattacharya	Member
7.	Smt. Debleena Sarker	Member

## **Publication Sub Committee**

Arigit Saka 7/12/2023

Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA Principal & Secretary Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya